Wie zit in de ondersteuningsplanraad?

  Naam School Personeel/Ouder/leerling e-mailadres aangetreden aftredend
1 Simone Magnée
Voorzitter
KSG de Breul Personeel s.magnee@de-breul.nl December 2013 2018
2 Ineke Klein
secretaris
Herman Jordan Personeel iklein@hermanjordan.nl December 2013 2018
3 Fleur Engberink Herman Jordan Ouder fleur.engberink@casema.nl September 2017  
4 Frédérique van der Waal KSG de Breul Leerling fh.vanderwaal@gmail.com Oktober 2017  
5 Ruud Overste Revius Wijk Ouder roverste2@outlook.com December 2013 2018
6 Jorien Hartman Seyster College Personeel J.Hartman@seystercollege.nl 2016?  
7 Ed Eurlings Intermetzo Personeel eeurlings@intermetzo.nl Januari 2017  
8 Patty Stefens Schoonoord Zeist Ouder pattystefens@live.nl 2015?  
9 Vincent de Gast Schoonoord Zeist Personeel V.deGast@osgs.nl 2015?  
10 Lieke Hilligehekken Aeres Maartensdijk Personeel l.hilligehekken@aeres.nl November 2017  
11 Mendy van Horssen De werkplaats Personeel m.vanhorssen@wpkeesboeke.nl November 2017  
12 Nanne Speelman Berg en Bosch Personeel nspeelman@bbonderwijs.nl November 2017  
13 Josta Vencken Revius Doorn Ouder josta.vencken@informatized.com Januari 2018?  
14 Anneloes Caspers Heuvelrug VSO Ouder alcaspers@ziggo.nl Maart 2018  
15 vacant   Ouder/leerling      
16 vacant   Ouder/leerling